Member Login

Site Search

2022 -2023 BOARD OF DIRECTORS


President

Robert Ellis

Career Counselor

University of Arkansas

Phone: (479) 575-2933

   e-mail: rce002@uark.edu



President-Elect

Allison Nicholas

Director of Recruiting 
Metova
Phone: 501-269-4119

e-mail: allison.nicholas@metova.com

 

Treasurer

Dylan Tedder

Assis. Dir. of Employer Engagement & Internships

Arkansas State University

Phone:  870-972-3025

e-mail: dtedder@astate.edu


Secretary

Madelyn Jones

Director of Employer Relations

University of Arkansas

Phone: 479-575-8636

e-mail: smj041@uark.edu


 

Historian/Content Manager

Robyn Williams
Associate Director of Career Design & DEI Initiatives

University of Arkansas

Phone: 479-575-4660

e-mail: robynw@uca.edu

 

4-Year College Director

Margot Purdy

Career Events & Co-Op Coordinator

University of Arkansas

Phone: 479-575-7309

e-mail: mp064@uark.edu




2-Year College Director

Tamija Tucker

Assist. Dir. of Acad. Adv. - Career Services Coord.

Pulaski Technical College

Phone: 501-812-2762

e-mail: TTucker@uaptc.edu


 

Employer Relations Director

Justin Petron

Regional Recruiter

Fastenal
Phone: 

e-mail: jpetron@fastenal.com



Director of DEI

Brittany Straw

Director of Career Services

University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Phone: 501-916-3021

e-mail: bstraw@ualr.edu



Student Relations & Recruitment Director

Kylia Stewart

Employment Relations Coordinator

Arkansas Tech University

Phone: 

e-mail: kstewart20@atu.edu



2019 - 2020 COMMITTEES

Want to Contribute? Join one of our committees!


Conference Planning

Membership

Awards & Nominations

Professional Development/Technology


For more information about each committee and how to volunteer, click here.


 


Robert Ellis, AACE President PO Box 45, Little Rock, AR 72203 │ Phone: (479) 575-2933  rce002@uark.edu

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software