2017-2018 Board of Directors



President
           


Brittany Straw
Assistant Director, Career Education
University of Arkansas
Career Development Center
Phone: 479-575-6200


 President-Elect


 
Khris Bone
HR Recruiter
Arkansas Department of Human Services
Phone: 501-247-1289
e-mail: khris.bone@dhs.arkansas.gov

Secretary

Tiffany D. Johnson
Director of Career Services
Arkansas State University
Phone:870-972-3025
e-mail: tijohnson@astate.edu 

 
 


Treasurer




    Heather Reese
Agency Human Resources Manager
Arkansas Department of Parks & Tourism
Phone:  501-682-7617
  email: heather.reese@arkansas.gov
            

Historian


 
Brandon Wright
Director of Career Services
Arkansas Tech University
Phone: 479-356-6206
e-mail: bwright@atu.edu

4-Year College Director


           
  Aresh Assadi 
    Counseling Services
University of Arkansas Little Rock
2801 South University Ave
Student Services Bld. Suite #119B
Phone: 501-569-3185
   email: axassadi@ualr.edu 

2-Year College Director


            
 Becky Warren
Career & Disability Services Coordinator
University of Arkansas Community College at Batesville
Phone: 870-612-2048
e-mail: Becky.Warren@uaccb.edu

Employer Relations Director




 Dustin Laroux 
Recruiter, Enterprises Holdings
North Louisiana, Arkansas, & East Texas
Phone: 318-797-9100

Intern
             

    Tiffini Jarvis
Arkansas Tech University, Student
Pursuing Bachelors in
 Public Relations
Phone: 501-765-2123
email:tiffinijarvis@gmail.com          
                         

2017-2018 Committees


Conference Planning

Membership

Awards & Nominations

Professional Development/Technology


For more information about each committee and how to volunteer, click here.


 

Previous President


Assistant Personnel Manager

Arkansas Department of Veterans Affairs

Phone: (501)-683-2446

E-mail: whitney.haynie@arkansas.gov


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software