2018-2019 Board of Directors



President
           


Martin Vernon
Human Resources Recruiter

Arkansas Department of Human Services

Phone: 501-682-1752
e-mail: martin.vernon@dhs.arkansas.gov


 President-Elect


 
Tiffany D. Johnson
Director of Career Services
Arkansas State University
Phone:870-972-3025

e-mail: tijohnson@astate.edu

 


Secretary

Tiffini Jarvis
University Relations Coordinator
J.B. Hunt
Phone:479-820-1187
e-mail: tiffini.jarvis@jbhunt.com

 
 


Treasurer




   Cynthia Choisser
Recruiter
Arkansas Department of Human Services
Phone:  501-682-6007
  email: cynthia.choisser@dhs.arkansas.gov
            

Historian


 
Amanda Johnson
Director of Career Services
Arkansas Tech University
Phone: 479-964-0583
e-mail: ajohnson94@atu.edu

4-Year College Director


           
  Melanie Diffey 
    Career Advisor
Arkansas Tech University
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479) 968-0278
   email: mdiffey1@atu.edu

2-Year College Director


            
 Becky Warren
Director of Workforce & Career Services
University of Arkansas Community College at Batesville
Phone: 870-612-2048
e-mail: Becky.Warren@uaccb.edu

Employer Relations Director




Brandon Wooden
Manager Government Programs & Apprenticeships
J.B. Hunt
Phone: 844-692-1673
e-mail: brandon.wooden@jbhunt.com

2018-2019 Committees


Conference Planning

Membership

Awards & Nominations

Professional Development/Technology


For more information about each committee and how to volunteer, click here.


 

Previous President


Brittany Straw
Assistant Director, Career Education
University of Arkansas
Career Development Center
Phone: 479-575-6200
e-mail: bstraw@uark.edu


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software