Social Media

Site Search

Member Login

2019 - 2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

President

Tiffany Johnson
Director of Career Services

Arkansas State University

Phone: (870) 972-3025
e-mail: tijohnson@astate.edu
 

President-Elect

Molly Johnson
Recruitment Assistant
Heifer International
Phone: (501) 907-2996

e-mail: molly.johnson@heifer.org


 

Secretary 

Jessica Harrington

Assistant Director

of Career Development

& Special Programs

Arkansas State University
Phone: (870) 972-3025
e-mail: jharrington@astate.edu
 

Treasurer 

Becky Warren

Director of Workforce

& Career Services

University of Arkansas

Community College at Batesville

Phone: 870-612-2048

e-mail: becky.warren@uaccb.edu


 

Historian

Robyn Williams
Associate Director of Career Services

University of Central Arkansas

Phone: 501-450-3134

e-mail: robynw@uca.edu


 

4-Year College Director

 Melanie Diffey 
    Career Advisor
Arkansas Tech University
Phone: (479) 968-0278
   email: mdiffey1@atu.edu


 

2-Year College Director

 Cortez Washington
Director of Career Services
Arkansas State University Mid-South
Phone: 870-733-6702
e-mail: cvwashington@asumidsouth.edu
 

Employer Relations Director

Laura Bishop

University Relations &

Early Career Program Manager

Acxiom
Phone: 501-342-9123

e-mail: laura.bishop2@acxiom.com


Student Relations & Recruitment Director

Brittany Straw
Assistant Director, Career Education
University of Arkansas
Phone: 479-575-6200

e-mail: bstraw@uark.edu


 

Past President

Martin Vernon
Human Resources Recruiter
Arkansas Department of Human Services
Phone: 501-682-1752
e-mail: martin.vernon@dhs.arkansas.gov



2019 - 2020 COMMITTEES

Want to Contribute? Join one of our committees!


Conference Planning

Membership

Awards & Nominations

Professional Development/Technology


For more information about each committee and how to volunteer, click here.


 


THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS

        

Tiffany Johnson, AACE President PO Box 45, Little Rock, AR 72203 │ Phone: (870) 972-3025  tijohnson@astate.edu


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software