Social Media

Site Search

Member Login

2020 - 2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

President

Tiffany Johnson
Director of Career Services

Arkansas State University

Phone: (870) 972-3025

e-mail: tijohnson@astate.edu


 






President-Elect

Heather Reese




 

Secretary 

Trena Shedd

Career Services Coordinator

Arkansas Northeaster College

Phone: 870-838-2921

e-mail: tshedd@smail.anc.edu


 





Treasurer 

Vacant


 

Historian

Robyn Williams
Associate Director of Career Services

University of Central Arkansas

Phone: 501-450-3134

e-mail: robynw@uca.edu


 

4-Year College Director

Robert Ellis

Employer Relations Coordinator

University of Arkansas

Phone: (479) 575-2804

   email: rce002@uark.edu



2-Year College Director

Jason Henry

 Director of Student Engagement

Arkansas State University-Beebe 
Phone: 501-882-8906

e-mail: jmhenry@asub.edu 


 

Employer Relations Director

Laura Bishop

University Relations &

Early Career Program Manager

Acxiom
Phone: 501-342-9123

e-mail: laura.bishop2@acxiom.com



Student Relations & Recruitment Director

Jessica Harrington

Assistant Director

of Career Development & Special Programs

Arkansas State University
Phone: (870) 972-3025

e-mail: jharrington@astate.edu


 

Past President

Vacant



2019 - 2020 COMMITTEES

Want to Contribute? Join one of our committees!


Conference Planning

Membership

Awards & Nominations

Professional Development/Technology


For more information about each committee and how to volunteer, click here.


 


Tiffany Johnson, AACE President PO Box 45, Little Rock, AR 72203 │ Phone: (870) 972-3025  tijohnson@astate.edu


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software