2016-2017 Board of Directors


Past-President
           



Vacant


 President

 

 
 
Whitney Haynie
    Assistant Personnel Manager
Arkansas Dept of Veterans Affairs
Phone:   501-683-2446
   President-Elect
 
 
 
Brittany Straw
Assistant Director, Career Education
University of Arkansas
Career Development Center
Phone: 479-575-2805
e-mail: bstraw@uark.gov
 

Secretary

           
         
 
 
 
Kelsey Lavigne
Career Services Specialist
University of Arkansas/College of Engineering
Phone:  479-575-3198
           email: klavigne@uark.edu       

Treasurer





Heather Reese
Agency Human Resources Manager
Arkansas Department of Parks & Tourism
Phone:  501-682-7617
email:heather.reese@arkansas.gov
 
 
         
 
 
Historian

             


           
 
 
 
Jeremy Goodman
    DHS Recruitment Media Specialist
Phone:  501-682-5837
email: jeremy.goodman@dhs.arkansas.gov     
           
         
4-Year College Director


           

            
 
 
 
  Aresh Assadi 
    Counseling Services
University of Arkansas Little Rock
Phone:  501-569-3185
        email: axassadi@ualr.edu     
2-Year College Director








Jason Henry
Coordinator of Career and Transfer Services
 Arkansas State University-Beebe
Phone: 501-882-8906



Employer Relations Director
           
    Dustin Laroux 
Recruiter, Enterprises Holdings
North Louisiana, Arkansas, & East Texas
Phone: 318-797-9100
          
                         

 

2016-2017 Committees

Conference Planning

Membership

Awards & Nominations

Professional Development/Technology

For more information about each committee and how to volunteer, click here.

 

Corporate Sponsors:
 
Click on the logo to view their webpage

 

       

  

 

Contact: Whitney Haynie, AACE President
PO Box 45, Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: 501.683-2446

 

Contact Email: Whitney Haynie, AACE President

whitney.haynie@arkansas.gov

  © 2013, AACE  All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software