Social Media

Site Search

Member Login

2021 - 2022 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

President

Jason Henry

 Director of Student Engagement

Arkansas State University-Beebe 
Phone: 501-882-8906

e-mail: jmhenry@asub.edu


President-Elect

Robert Ellis

Employer Relations Coordinator & Career Coach

University of Arkansas

Phone: (479) 575-2804

   email: rce002@uark.edu


 

Treasurer

Dylan Tedder

Assistant Director of Employer Engagement and Internships

Arkansas State University

Phone:  870-972-3025

e-mail: dtedder@astate.edu



Secretary

Dr. Angela Williams

Assistant Vice Chancellor of Career Services

University of Arkansas

Phone:  479-575-7363

e-mail: angelaw@uark.edu


 

Historian/Content Manager

Robyn Williams
Associate Director of Career Services

University of Central Arkansas

Phone: 501-450-3134

e-mail: robynw@uca.edu


 

4-Year College Director

Madelyn Jones

Assistant Director of Career Studio

University of Arkansas

Phone: 479-575-8636

e-mail: smj041@uark.edu




2-Year College Director

Riley Cook

Career Services Specialist

Arkansas State University-Mid-South

Phone: 870-733-6761

e-mail: rlcook@asumidsouth.edu 


 

Employer Relations Director

Allison Nicholas

Director of Recruiting 
Metova
Phone: 501-269-4119

e-mail: allison.nicholas@metova.com



Student Relations & Recruitment Director

Kiara Black

Assistant Director of Employer Engagement and Internships

Arkansas State University

Phone:  870-972-3025

e-mail: dtedder@astate.edu


 

Past-President

Tiffany Johnson

Director of Career Services

Arkansas State University
Phone: 870-972-3025

e-mail: tijohnson@astate.edu



2019 - 2020 COMMITTEES

Want to Contribute? Join one of our committees!


Conference Planning

Membership

Awards & Nominations

Professional Development/Technology


For more information about each committee and how to volunteer, click here.


 


Jason Henry, AACE President PO Box 45, Little Rock, AR 72203 │ Phone: (501) 812-4429  jmhenry@asub.edu


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software