Member Login

Site Search

2021 - 2022 BOARD OF DIRECTORS


President

Robert Ellis

Career Counselor

University of Arkansas

Phone: (479) 575-2933

   email: rce002@uark.edu











President-Elect

Vacant


 

Treasurer

Dylan Tedder

Assistant Director of Employer Engagement and Internships

Arkansas State University

Phone:  870-972-3025

e-mail: dtedder@astate.edu



Secretary

Dr. Angela Williams

Assistant Vice Chancellor of Career Services

University of Arkansas

Phone:  479-575-7363

e-mail: angelaw@uark.edu


 

Historian/Content Manager

Robyn Williams
Associate Director of Career Services

University of Central Arkansas

Phone: 501-450-3134

e-mail: robynw@uca.edu


 

4-Year College Director

Madelyn Jones

Director of Employer Relations

University of Arkansas

Phone: 479-575-8636

e-mail: smj041@uark.edu




2-Year College Director

Riley Cook

Career Services Specialist

Arkansas State University-Mid-South

Phone: 870-733-6761

e-mail: rlcook@asumidsouth.edu 


 

Employer Relations Director

Allison Nicholas

Director of Recruiting 
Metova
Phone: 501-269-4119

e-mail: allison.nicholas@metova.com



Student Relations & Recruitment Director

Vacant


 

Past-President

Tiffany Johnson

Director of Career Services

Arkansas State University
Phone: 870-972-3025

e-mail: tijohnson@astate.edu



2019 - 2020 COMMITTEES

Want to Contribute? Join one of our committees!


Conference Planning

Membership

Awards & Nominations

Professional Development/Technology


For more information about each committee and how to volunteer, click here.


 


Robert Ellis, AACE President PO Box 45, Little Rock, AR 72203 │ Phone: (479) 575-2933  rce002@uark.edu

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software